2023 WestJet Gift of Flight Winners
Congratulations to our 2023 WestJet Gift of Flight Winners, Elizabeth Norman and Kristopher May!
(Featured above with VISAS President Sebastien Braconnier, and YQQ Station Manager Chad Eberle.)

2nd Prize – 2023-2024 MtWashington 6IXPAK: Jamie Edwards
3rd Prize – $500 Gift Certificate from Alternative Groove in Nanaimo: Michele Asada

Thank you to everyone who purchased a ticket and supported us this season.

And many thanks to our amazing sponsors, whose generous donations made this fundraising success possible:

  1. WestJet
  2. Mt. Washington Alpine Resort
  3. Alternative Groove in Nanaimo
Sebastien Braconnier

President, VISAS

Left to right – Sebastien Braconnier – VISAS President, Elizabeth Norman and Kristopher May – winners, Chad Eberle – Station Manager YQQ.